Share Email Print Font Size A A A

National Staff

Liz Accola
Communications Manager

(202) 962-7254
eaccola@americavotes.org

Dawn Boudwin
Political-Field Associate
dboudwin@americavotes.org

Haynes Bunn
Executive Assistant

hbunn@americavotes.org

Daniel Douglas
National Director of Information Technology

Susan Finkle
Chief Financial Officer

sfinkle@americavotes.org

Christopher Gill
National Data & Targeting Director

cgill@americavotes.org

Oumie Joof
Accountant

ojoof@americavotes.org

Evan Kost
Development Associate

ekost@americavotes.org

Becca Lungren
Development Director

rlungren@americavotes.org

Jack Nguyen
Deputy National Data & Targeting Director

jnguyen@americavotes.org

Scott Nunnery
National Political Director

snunnery@americavotes.org

Paul Sullivan
Compliance Manager

psullivan@americavotes.org

Josiette White
National Field Director

jwhite@americavotes.org